Open Menu, then Settings.
Your access
See what your plan includes. Your access
Billing
Change your card, cancel, or get a receipt. Manage billing
Preferences
Change Dale’s name, style, language, and emails. Preferences
Refer a friend
Share your link and earn free access. Referrals
Linked coaches and organizations
See who is linked and stop sharing a result. Links and sharing
Delete your account
Permanent deletion. See what you lose first. Delete account
The Account card shows your name, email, profile image, and Sign out. If someone else may have used your account, sign out and email support@tryprosocial.com right away.
